You are here

Learning 2030 Team

Summit Curator: Michael Brooks

Forum Peer Advisor: Mike Maccarone

Facilitator: Dan Normandeau

Rapporteur: Bob Holmes

Event Producers: Sean Kiely and Frank Taylor, Title Entertainment Inc.

Presenting Media Partner: TVO

Operations Support: Jake Berkowitz, Laura DeBueno, Tim Lougheed, Peter McMahon, Ruth Namanya, staff of Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics, staff of the University of Waterloo Communications and Public Affairs and Debra Wilson.

Forum Support Team: Lin Lin, Bryson Maclachlan